Mid-Year Committee Report

Committee Name: Catastrophic Leave Committee

Chairperson: Haven David

List of members: Mindi Flynn, Ann Schultz, Iva Belew, Sharon Cudjo, Brandy Lowery, Dean Brumley, Don Bruns, Jason Scheller, Michael Schoppa, Jeanne Ballard, Amanda Raines, Michelle Downes, Cyndi Danner, Ashleigh Ochoa and Rachel Toy

Dates of meetings: August 11, 2020

Accomplishments: Electronic meeting in the fall semester due to COVID and transitioning of new HR Director.

Recommendations: No changes

Membership suggestions: No changes

Attachment of agendas and minutes, including attendance (if not posted on website) Posted to website

Submitted by: Haven David

Date submitted: January 19, 2020